Contact us

LINKING STEEL HONGKONG CO., LIMITED

BEIJING SUMMIT STEEL CO., LTD

HEBEI DATONG CARBON TRADE CO.,LTD.

ADD:  RM606,BLOCK B,TOWER 1, JIAOAO CENTER, NO. 59,HUAGONG RD.,CHAOYANG DISTRICT, BEIJING,CHINA

Tel:+86-10-87151617/1618     

Fax:+86-10-87151886

Email: sales@summitsteel.co 

Website: www.summitsteel.co

Contact us by SKYPE

Call us by SKYPE

Sales Manager (Steel): 
Mr. Michael
Mobile/Whatsapp: +8615011598529
Email: michael@summitsteel.co      

Sales person
Mr. Denis (Carbon products):
Mobile/Whatsapp: +8618618307198
Email: denis@summitsteel.co
Skype: denisdang@hotmail.com 

Mr Daniel (Steel products)
Mobile/Whatsapp: +8613466366043
Email: Daniel@summitsteel.co
Skype: Daniel-chenxiaoming

Ms. Shelly  (Steel products)
Mobile/Whatsapp: +86 18519776890
Email: Shelly@summitsteel.co 
Skype: bjusrshelly@hotmail.com 

Mr. Robin (Carbon products):
Mobile/Whatsapp: +86 15110069033
Email: robin@summitsteel.co
Skype: xiaopeng0802